National Board ESN CZ 2023/2024

Tereza Vondrášková


Přemysl Pilař

Vice President

Monika Bartošíková



Network Manager

Monika Opelková

Communication Manager


Partnership Manager

Filip Marek

Web Project Administrator

National Supporters

The ESN Czech Republic is supported by the structure of National Team Members. Are you interested in any of these positions? Contact us via

President's Supporters

Education Officer Veronika Plchová
Liaison Officer vacant
Presidents' Community Manager Michal Černý
Causes Coordinator Jiří Soukup

Vicepresident's Supporters

Legal Advisor Marie Soukupová
HR & Events Community Manager Daniel Romanowski
Events Coordinator Tereza Otcová
Chairing Team –⁠ Main Chair Bartoloměj Müller
Chairing Team –⁠ Vice Chair Patrik Krattinger
Chairing Team –⁠ Technical Chair Štěpánka Prokopová


Treasurers's Supporters

BFCzech Community Manager Veronika Malindová
Alumni Coordinator Barbora Králíčková
HR Coordinator Radmila Centnerová
Training Coordinator Noemi Kurialová

Communication Manager's Supporters

CM Community Manager Kateřina Richterová
Social Media & Press Coordinator Marie Červenková
Visual Coordinator Barbora Říhová
Marketing Coordinator Filip Mikule
Video Coordinator Martin Petrovický

WPA's Supporters

Server Administrator Roman Krček
Office Coordinator Richard Ábela